Perthshire 2009

1st Overall Dan Lofthouse/ Jonny Koonja
2nd Overall David Barlett/ Alan Agnew
3rd Overall Robin Rymell/ Nathan Rymell
1st Class A Robin Parkinson/Joss Lovie
1st Class B Selwyn Kendrick/ Dave Lucas
1st Class C Henry Webster/ Joel Haylock
1st Class D Steve Chambers/ Brian Mckay
1st Class G Paul Aynsley/ Martyn Smith
1st Class K Alan Crow/ Philip Jeffress
Best Novice Crew Stu Howe/ Ian Cupples
David Simmonite Spirit Of The Rally Campbell Sharp

Posted in Events, Perthshire, Results by with no comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *