The 2019 Committee are:



Email address

President Ian Stuart
Chairperson Rupert Hine chairperson
Vice Chairperson Ron Cowan vicechair
Treasurer Diana Baines treasurer
Club Secretary Charlie Denny secretary
Competition Secretary Fraser Wenseth compsec
Membership Secretary Helen Gentleman membership
Child Safeguarding and Adult Support and Protection John Scott trophies
SACC Delegates Rupert Hine, Ian Stuart, Charlie Denny,
Colin Rodger, Ron Cowan

by with no comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *